Contact Us

Penobscot Energy Recovery Company
29 Industrial Way
Orrington, Maine 04474

Phone: 207-825-4566
Fax: 207-825-4115

Henry Lang, General Manager - (ext 116) hlang@percwte.com

Gary Stacey, Plant Controller - (ext 117)  gstacey@percwte.com

Heidi Kinney, Human Resource Manager  -  (ext 119)  hkinney@percwte.com

Mike Mains, Technical Manager  -  (ext 118)  mmains@percwte.com

Doug Britton, Safety Manager  -  (ext 113  dbritt@percwte.com

Richard Kelley, NERC Compliance Officer  -  (ext 122)  dkelley@percwte.com

Matt Albert, Maintenance Supervisor  -  (ext 127)  malbert@percwte.com

Ardys Goodine, Post 2018 Contract Administrator  -  (ext 147)  agoodine@percwte.com



View Larger Map



Recent News

COMPANIES FILE APPEAL OF MAINE DEP APPROVAL OF FIBERIGHT PERMITS
AUGUSTA, Maine — Stating the Maine Department of Environme...
Petition for Review 081216
Attached here is a copy of the court petition
Ellsworth picks PERC
The City Council split 4-3 Monday night in favor of PERC.......
Excerpt from EPA Webpage
Motivated by the excellence of its employees, Penobscot Ener...